Pucker up, buttercup


poo

We call this loaf the “Peeping Butthole.”

3 comments

  1. poppies · December 9, 2014

    I love this blog. This entry totally got me, horrible imagery that still made me laugh. 🙂

    Like

    • Sinderella · December 10, 2014

      I told my mom that I want all her old cookbooks when I go home for Christmas and when she asked why I wanted them I showed her the blog. She responded with an internet scolding about how I was raised to be “nicer” than this. I started laughing and wondering just exactly whose feelings I was hurting.

      Like

    • Sinderella · January 26, 2015

      Thank you kindly!It’s been giving my mother the culinary equivalent of war flashbacks.

      Like

Leave a Reply

