THAT’S the color you went with? Frankenstein Green?


poo1poo1

Everyone has their weirdo quirks. My friend Rachel will not eat honey or syrup because “WHAT IF IT GOT ON YOUR HANDS AND TOILET PAPER GOT STUCK TO IT?!? OH MY GOD!!!” I understand now. Those fuzzy ribbons by that sticky taffy is triggering the same cringiness in me that I get when I’m trying to put in my contact lenses and the cat jumps onto my lap and starts doing the ‘pet me headbutt’ and the fur starts flying and I know that now it’ll be another half hour before I can even try to put them in again.

Leave a Reply

