Chill out, dude. Damn.


2015-01-24 13.23.16

Call me crazy, but I just don’t get how a cake in the form of my meth-head tweaker neighbor with his ratchet teeth and red-rimmed eyes is considered a ‘special occasion.’ Unless, of course, he broke his previous record of NINE STRAIGHT DAYS AWAKE and told me that I was either going to make him a celebratory cake or listen to his three hour long rambling version of 9,987,657 Bottles of Beer on the Wall, dealer’s choice, hey man I gotta call my dealer, one time he loaned me his canoe and I tried paddling it down my lawn but the hydraulics on that thing were whack, do you smell onions because my finger itches, golly I love raccoons, I only have twenty cents can I borrow your cell phone to order some new carpet for the roof of my house?

3 comments

  1. Fx · March 10, 2015

    THAT is the stuff of nightmares – just hideous!!
    x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

