“That’s right, dear. Pucker up.”


My girlhood dream came true again for the 500th time tonight when I slammed down a cup of EZ Mac between my husband’s face and his Facebook feed and snapped,”I didn’t feel like washing a fucking spoon so eat it with this Popsicle stick. I used it for stirring, so make sure you use the right end. And I got the last of the plastic cups so if you want a drink then just put your face under the faucet.”

And I did it all without using one single dish.  

YOU LOSE, PYREX.

Leave a Reply

